TITAN Property Awards


Wen Shiau

Cypress Capital Group



NY, NY, October 15, 2021 – TITAN Property Awards (TITAN) has unveiled the results of the 2021 Season 2 winners of the inaugural season of its distinguished awards program, to the public. This announcement is featured alongside the significant recovery from the world’s detrimental episodes.

This year, Cypress Capital Group decidedly takes the TITAN Gold award in the competition. The winning work was created by Cypress Capital Group for Cholshung Realty Corp.

We are thrilled and gratified to be recognized by our industry leaders, winning Gold in the category of Property Development / Redevelopment & Renovation. It’s never easy to develop in NY, especially during the pandemic of 2020, which introduced great uncertainty, labor and supply shortages. But in the end, NY remains one of the greatest cities in the world to work and play.

– Wen Shiau, Managing Partner, Cypress Capital Group

The foundation of this award is to honor the industry’s most notable creations in architectural design, interior design, property development, real estate, and marketing from across the globe. “We aim to honor remarkable designs, inventive ideas, and pivotal techniques that go into creating extraordinary infrastructures around the world,” said Kenjo Ong, CEO of IAA. “Thus, through this award, we celebrate the highest achievements in the real estate industry, in hopes to grow the global infrastructure and honor industry professionals through our efforts and passion help”.

Grand Jury Panel

Within the TITAN Property Awards, the following prestigious judges are prominent in their respected fields, including: Fadi Kreiker (Prime Lands Group), Benjamin Calleja (Livit Design), Kourosh Salehi (LWK+Partners), Cathy Chou (Yitian Design Group), Tiago do Vale (Tiago do Vale Architects), Krista Paine (IPC and Design), José Martinez Silva (Atelier Central), Erwin Hawawinata (Hawawinata n Associates), Ching-Wen Huang (D.H.I.A. International Design Co. Ltd), Hans Peter Bjørnådal (Bjørnådal Arkitekstudio), Yolande Wong (Beijing Zhijian Culture Communication Co. Ltd), Freeman Woo (Kith and Kin Realty), Zhou Wen Jun (Zhou Wen Jun Design Ltd / 524 Studio) to list a few. This awards program would not be possible without the help of these enthusiastic professionals, who pave the way towards modern constructions and architectures.

Exceptional Entrepreneurial and Organizational Participations

Throughout this season alone, TITAN Property Awards received entries from United States, Canada, Italy, Portugal, Russia, China, Germany, South Korea, and Philippines, to name a few, and more than 600 entries were nominated. However, only the Titans of the property industry emerged victorious, via high standards of evaluations, whom include: Poetic Space Design, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, C.H.Y Art & Design Consultants Shanghai, and AAArchitect LLC, to name a few.

Seeing these amazing real estate professionals flourish, within their respective industries, is truly an overwhelming experience. I do hope the room for improvements will constantly be open, raising the bar for substantial growth and future triumphs.

– Kenjo Ong, CEO of IAA

About International Awards Associate (IAA)

IAA, established in 2015, is the organizer of MUSE Creative Awards, MUSE Design Awards, MUSE Photography Awards, MUSE Hotel Awards, Vega Digital Awards, Vega Students Awards, NYX Marcom Awards, NYX Game Awards, NYX Video Awards, TITAN Business Awards, TITAN Property Awards, LIT Talent Awards, NY Product Design Awards, New York Photography Awards, and iLuxury Awards.

IAA’s mission is to honor, promote and encourage professional excellence, from industry to industry, internationally and domestically, through award platforms that are industry appropriate. IAA assembled TITAN Property Awards to bring attention to the international property industry and promote their ingeniously built buildings and designs to prominent audiences around the world.